a teatray in the sky

chinese thanksgiving

Posted in Defrag, Film, Food by firthefirst on December 9, 2010

just when you thought you were safe from hunger and yearning, here I am again with something to make your heart thud and mouth go slack.  that’s right, a video celebration of the greatest chinese invention ever … dumplings.  putting this whole thing together took me surprisingly less time than I thought; while I’m still not entirely happy with the grading I’m not sure how much better I can do out-of-the-box with adobe premiere elements, so it is what it is for now.

don’t drool on your keyboard.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Elmira said, on December 9, 2010 at 7:47 am

    wow…it looks like it was done by a professional videographer John!! great job!

  2. wynee said, on December 13, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    John. I’m crashing the next dumpling party. Just fyi.

    I’ll only be a couple hours away next year! Muahahaha…


Leave a Reply

