a teatray in the sky

a long october

Posted in 30D, Defrag, Photography by firthefirst on October 27, 2010

and the days go by so fast.  no time to really work on photos lately despite the fact that there’s lots of stuff I want to post and lots of stuff coming down the chute that merits posting.  it’s grim and grey and soggy outside in Maryland today so I figured I’d drop in a photo from an old post on macro photography that I scrapped, taken back when I was shooting on the 30D still, which showcases water in a more attractive fashion.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. photographyfree4all said, on October 27, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    This shot is amazing to me! I don’t know why you scrapped the post, but it surely wasn’t because of this photo. Great detail!

  2. Kai Brockbank said, on October 27, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    Personally I think this is a great photo! I love the way you’ve really captured the delicacy of the texture. Excellent colours, too!

  3. Ken Bello said, on October 27, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    Really nice! Don’t apologize.


Leave a Reply

